Tailor-Made Services

The management of living environments requires both talent and technique. Our agency relies on dedicated staff members working as a team to ensure optimum returns on your property. In addition to property sales and rentals, we cover all aspects of real estate management in order to provide you with a comprehensive service adjusted to each stage in your property’s life cycle.

Property Management

For more than a century, property management has been our core business. And although this involves more than half of our human resources on a daily basis, you as a client have a single contact for all services related to the management of your property.
View more
Property Management

Property Sales

Aware of the high stakes involved in the sale of any valuable asset, our brokers help you to position your property adequately and are committed to selling it under the best terms.
View more
Property Sales

Property Valuation

Although many owners are aware of how much their portfolio yields, few actually realise its actual value. Yet if you wish to sell your property or invest in work to increase its value which makes sense in both economic and real estate terms, an in-depth appraisal enables you to make the best decisions and exploit the full potential of your building.
View more
Property Valuation

Property Rental Department

Marketing new or renovated apartments, residential buildings or business premises calls for specific know-how. In-depth knowledge of the market is required in order to set the right price. The premises must be efficiently promoted among the various target audiences and, finally, prospective tenants need to be welcomed with the individual attention which they deserve.
View more
Property Rental Department

Property Upgrades

Investing in stone involves investing time and energy to complete a project close to one’s heart. We know from experience how important it is, when it comes to such an undertaking, to have a competent team by one’s side to ensure that the end result is true to the original idea.
View more
Property Upgrades

Bénéficiez de services sur mesure

La gestion de lieux de vie requiert à la fois des talents et des techniques. Notre agence s’appuie sur des collaborateurs spécialisés, travaillant en équipe pour assurer un rendement optimal de votre bien. En plus de la vente et de la location, nous couvrons tous les métiers de l’immobilier pour vous offrir un service global, adapté à chacune des étapes de vie de votre bien.

Gérance immobilière

Depuis plus d’un siècle, la gestion des biens immobiliers constitue le cœur de notre métier. Et si cette activité mobilise au quotidien plus de la moitié de nos ressources humaines, chez nous, vous avez un seul interlocuteur pour toutes les prestations relatives à la gestion de votre bien.
en savoir plus »
Gérance immobilière

Vente immobilière

Conscients des enjeux qu’implique toute vente d’objets de valeur, nos courtiers vous aident à positionner correctement votre bien immobilier et s’engagent à le vendre dans les meilleures conditions.
en savoir plus »
Vente immobilière

Expertise immobilière

Beaucoup de propriétaires savent quel rendement produisent leurs biens, mais peu connaissent leur valeur foncière exacte.Or, si vous souhaitez vendre votre bien ou effectuer des travaux qui augmenteront sa valeur et qui se justifient tant en termes économiques qu’en termes immobiliers, une expertise approfondie vous permet de prendre les meilleures décisions et d’exploiter tout le potentiel de votre immeuble.
en savoir plus »
Expertise immobilière

Location immobilière

Commercialiser des appartements neufs ou rénovés, des immeubles résidentiels ou des locaux d’entreprise requiert un savoir-faire particulier. Il faut en effet parfaitement connaître le marché pour fixer des prix justes. Il faut ensuite valoriser les appartements auprès de leurs publics et enfin accueillir les candidats locataires avec toute l’attention qu’ils méritent.
en savoir plus »
Location immobilière

Valorisation immobilière

Investir dans la pierre, c’est d’abord investir de son temps et de son énergie pour concrétiser un projet qui tient à cœur. Et nous savons d’expérience combien, lorsque l’on s’engage dans une telle entreprise, il peut être important d’avoir à ses côtés une équipe compétente pour s’assurer que le résultat final sera fidèle à l’idée initiale.
en savoir plus »
Valorisation immobilière