deRham > Manage > Property Rental Department

Property Rental Department

Finding the right tenant is a job in itself

Marketing new or renovated apartments, residential buildings or business premises calls for specific know-how. In-depth knowledge of the market is required in order to set the right price. The premises must be efficiently promoted among the various target audiences and, finally, prospective tenants need to be welcomed with the individual attention which they deserve.

While property managers are usually in charge of tenant prospecting, at deRham we have teams dedicated to this profession which requires particular sensitivity and persuasiveness. We adjust our strategies to the nature of the owner - individual or institutional.

New or renovated apartments: an emotional issue

Whether you are a couple, a family or a single person, renting a newly appointed living space is a major symbol which often expresses a wish for a fresh start in a particular stage of life.

In order to reach these various audiences and ensure that they meet the standard of your building, we have various channels to market properties in an optimal fashion, such as websites or brochures dedicated to rental properties. We also organise open days and set up show apartments.

Individual housing or condominiums – where networking is the key factor

With residential real estate, our role is to create a relationship of trust between potential tenants and the owners wishing to rent out their residential apartment or upmarket villa.

Developing such relationships is possible thanks to our address book made up of contacts within major companies and international institutions on the one hand and, on the other hand, of exceptional homes with unique character. This work, which requires a sensitive business approach, is performed by a team of professional real estate brokers.

Commercial real estate: an investment in the future

For a company, occupying comfortable premises, adapted to the smooth running of its business, where each employee is at ease, is a major asset which may have a strong impact on company performance. In any case, this is what we observe and that is why a large number of companies trust us. With deRham, they are confident that they will enjoy a wide choice of commercial premises that are perfectly laid out and ideally located.

As for the owners of commercial properties, they also appreciate the unique service which we provide - in-depth knowledge of the local economy and SMEs coupled with an extensive network of regional and international companies.

We specialise in renting out :

  • new or renovated apartments
  • private homes (villas, condominiums)
  • commercial premises


You can relax as you

  • entrust tenant prospecting to experts specially trained in this profession;
  • promote your building with a targeted strategy and dedicated communication tools;
  • benefit from our network of influencers and major institutions to find the right tenant profile;
  • are assured of renting out your property as soon as possible.

Your contact person

Nadia Rochat
Rental Broker

“Knowing your region in depth while at the same time being sincerely interested in people from different backgrounds are essential assets in our profession.”
+41 58 211 13 75
nadia.rochat@derham.ch

Catarina Sblandano
Rental Broker

“Not being stuck in your ways and being open to new perspectives also means nurturing an entrepreneurial spirit which is essential to our balance.”

Amélie Vuffray
Rental Broker

“The job requires a good understanding of other people and a keen ability to anticipate and translate their particular expectations.”
+41 58 211 13 35
amelie.vuffray@derham.ch

deRham > Gérer > Location immobilière

Location immobilière

La recherche de locataires, un métier à part entière

Commercialiser des appartements neufs ou rénovés, des immeubles résidentiels ou des locaux d’entreprise requiert un savoir-faire particulier. Il faut en effet parfaitement connaître le marché pour fixer des prix justes. Il faut ensuite valoriser les appartements auprès de leurs publics et enfin accueillir les candidats locataires avec toute l’attention qu’ils méritent.

Alors que ce sont généralement les gérants d’immeubles qui s’occupent de la prospection de locataires, chez deRham, nous avons des équipes dédiées à ce métier qui demande une sensibilité et une force de persuasion particulières. En fonction de la nature du propriétaire, particulier ou institution, nous adaptons nos stratégies.

Les appartements neufs ou rénovés : un enjeu émotionnel

Que l’on soit un couple, une famille ou une personne seule, opter pour la location d’un espace de vie neuf revêt une symbolique importante qui exprime souvent une volonté d’avoir un espace intact pour débuter ou poursuivre une étape de vie.

Afin de toucher ces différents publics et pour s’assurer qu’ils répondent au standing de votre immeuble, nous disposons de différents canaux qui assurent la valorisation de l’objet, comme des sites Internet ou des brochures de présentation dédiés aux projets locatifs. Nous organisons également des journées portes ouvertes et aménageons des appartements-témoins.

Les résidences individuelles ou en copropriété : l’importance du réseau

Avec l’immobilier résidentiel, notre rôle est de créer un lien de confiance entre les candidats potentiels et les propriétaires désireux de louer leur appartement résidentiel ou leur villa de standing.

Ce travail de mise en relation est rendu possible grâce à notre carnet d’adresses composé, d’une part, de contacts nourris dans des entreprises et des institutions internationales, d’autre part, de résidences d’exception, ayant chacune leur charme unique. Nécessitant une approche commerciale sensible, ce travail est mené par une équipe de courtières professionnelles.

Les locaux d’entreprise : un investissement dans l’avenir

Pour une entreprise, disposer de locaux conviviaux, adaptés à la bonne marche de ses activités, où chaque collaborateur est à son aise, est une chance précieuse, qui peut avoir un fort impact sur ses performances. C’est en tous cas ce que nous observons et c’est pour cette raison qu’un grand nombre d’entreprises nous fait confiance ; avec deRham, elles ont l’assurance de profiter d’un vaste de choix de locaux commerciaux, parfaitement aménagés et idéalement situés.

Pour les propriétaires de surfaces commerciales, c’est la même facilité que nous proposons : une connaissance approfondie du tissu économique local et des PME ainsi qu’un vaste réseau d’entreprises régionales et internationales.

Nous sommes spécialisés dans la location :

  • d’appartements neufs ou rénovés ;
  • de résidences privées (villas, appartements en copropriété) ;
  • de locaux commerciaux.


Vous êtes libre de tout souci

  • Vous confiez la prospection des locataires à des collaborateurs spécialement formés à ce métier ;
  • vous promouvez votre immeuble avec une stratégie et des outils de communication ciblés ;
  • vous profitez de notre réseau de prescripteurs et d’institutions d’importance pour trouver le profil de locataires souhaité ;
  • vous avez la garantie de louer votre bien dans les meilleurs délais.

Vos interlocuteurs

Nadia Rochat
Courtière en location

« Connaître parfaitement sa région et à la fois s’intéresser sincèrement aux personnes porteuses d’horizons différents sont des atouts indispensables dans notre profession. »
+41 58 211 13 75
nadia.rochat@derham.ch

Catarina Sblandano
Courtière en location

« Ne pas rester figée sur ses acquis et s’ouvrir à de nouvelles perspectives c’est aussi cultiver un esprit d’entreprise essentiel à notre équilibre. »

Amélie Vuffray
Courtière en location

« La profession exige une bonne compréhension de l’autre et une grande capacité à anticiper et à traduire les attentes de chacun. »
+41 58 211 13 35
amelie.vuffray@derham.ch