deRham > About us > Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

  1. Introduction

    1. De Rham SA (hereinafter “deRham”) respects your confidentiality and privacy. This Privacy Policy explains (i) which information is collected when you access and use the web pages accessible at http://www.derham.ch, but also the social networks on which we are present, i.e. in particular Facebook, LinkedIn and Google + (collectively referred to as the “Platform”), (ii) how we use the information collected, and (iii) the level of security we provide to protect this information.
    2. By accessing and using the Platform, you expressly agree to this Privacy Policy. It may be amended at any time to accommodate any new business practice, new technology or legislative change.
  2. Data Collection

    We collect data related to your access to and use of the Platform. In particular, we may collect personal data concerning your name, gender, date of birth, address, e-mail address, telephone numbers, preferred language, occupation, but also regarding your property interests, budget available in connection with such property, the geographical areas in which property may be of interest to you or other information that may be used to identify you and any real estate requirements you may have, or to contact you in connection with your access to and use of the Platform (“Personal Data”).
  3. Use of Data Collected

    Data that have been collected and transmitted are used for the purposes mentioned at the time of collection, which include performing our services in the field of real estate, improving these services, as well as marketing and advertising purposes. In particular, we use these data to communicate targeted information about our activities, our services and properties under our management which may be of interest to you.
  4. Third-Party Websites

    The Platform may contain links or references to other third-party websites. This Privacy Policy does not apply to these third-party websites or to the practices of other companies or individuals which deRham does not control. You should be aware of and review the privacy policies of the third-party websites which you visit, as these policies govern the collection and use of your Personal Data when you visit these websites. Subject to legal limits, de Rham cannot be held liable for the privacy practices of third-party websites.
  5. Communication to Third Parties

    We do not disclose your Personal Data to third parties. Should we have to disclose your Personal Data to third parties, this would be solely to our partners and/or subcontractors, to the extent necessary to fulfil the purposes for which they are collected, for example to potential partners in the framework of a marketing campaign.
  6. International Transmission

    Your personal data are processed in Switzerland but may also be stored and used in other countries. It should be noted that some of these locations may include countries which do not guarantee the same level of protection of personal data as Switzerland. By submitting these data to us, you expressly agree to such transfer.
  7. Amendments

    We may alter this Privacy Policy at any time at our sole discretion. We will inform users who have an online account on our Platform (available at http://www.derham.ch/en/users/profile), by e-mail. By accessing and using the Platform again after any modification, you expressly agree to the amended Privacy Policy. The Privacy Policy in force at the time of collection and use of the data governs these.
  8. Data Retention

    Your Personal Data are stored as long as you have an account on our Platform or remain subscribed to the services which we offer online. If you delete your account, you will be given the option to request that your data be deleted. If you do not request deletion on that occasion, your Personal Data will be retained and will continue to be used solely for the purposes set forth above.
  9. Right of Access and Modification

    Upon request and unless otherwise required by law, we will provide you with a summary of the data collected and processed. Upon request and subject to mandatory legal provisions to the contrary, you will be given the opportunity to correct, update, modify or delete this information by sending an e-mail to service.marketing@derham.ch
  10. Applicable Law and Jurisdiction

    1. This Privacy Policy is subject to Swiss substantive law, except its conflict of law rules.
    2. Any complaint, claim or dispute shall be submitted to the competent courts for the deRham headquarters, subject to an appeal to the Federal Supreme Court of Switzerland.
  11. Questions

    Should you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, please contact deRham at service.marketing@derham.ch.

deRham > À propos > Politique de Confidentialité

Politique de Confidentialité

  1. Introduction

    1. De Rham SA (« deRham ») respecte votre confidentialité et votre sphère privée. La présente Politique de Confidentialité explique (i) quelle information est collectée lors de votre accès et utilisation de nos pages Internet accessibles à http://www.derham.ch, mais aussi sur les réseaux sociaux sur lesquels nous sommes présents, soit notamment sur Facebook, LinkedIn ou encore Google + (collectivement, la « Plateforme »), (ii) l’utilisation dont nous faisons de l’information collectée, et (iii) le niveau de sécurité que nous fournissons pour la protection de cette dernière.
    2. En accédant et en utilisant la Plateforme, vous acceptez expressément cette Politique de Confidentialité. Celle-ci peut être modifiée en tout temps en vue d’adaptation à toute nouvelle pratique commerciale, technologie ou modification législative.
  2. Collecte de données

    Nous collectons des données en lien avec votre accès et utilisation de la Plateforme. Notamment, nous pouvons notamment collecter vos données personnelles concernant votre nom, sexe, date de naissance, adresse, adresse e-mail, numéros de téléphone, préférence de langue, profession, mais aussi concernant vos intérêts en matière de biens immobiliers, votre budget à disposition en lien avec de tels biens, les zones géographiques dans lesquelles des biens immobiliers seraient susceptibles de vous intéresser ou d’autres informations qui peuvent servir à vous identifier, identifier d’éventuels besoins que vous pourriez avoir en matière immobilière ou vous contacter dans le cadre de l’accès et utilisation de la Plateforme (« Données Personnelles »).
  3. Utilisation des données collectées

    Nous utilisons les données collectées transmises, aux fins énoncées lors de leur collecte, notamment pour la réalisation de nos services dans le domaine immobilier, l’amélioration de ses services, mais aussi à des fins marketing et publicitaire. En particulier, nous utilisons ces données en vue de diffusion d’informations ciblées sur nos activités, nos services et les biens immobiliers que nous gérons susceptibles de vous intéresser.
  4. Sites tiers

    La Plateforme peut contenir des liens ou renvois vers d’autres sites Internet tiers. La présente Politique de Confidentialité ne s’applique pas à ces autres sites Internet tiers ou aux pratiques d’autres sociétés ou individus que deRham ne contrôle pas. Vous devez vous informer et revoir les politiques de confidentialité des sites Internet tiers que vous visitez, qui règlent la collecte et utilisation de vos Données Personnelles lorsque vous les visitez. Dans les limites légales, deRham ne peut être tenue responsable des pratiques en matière de confidentialité de ces sites Internet tiers.
  5. Communication à des tiers

    Nous ne communiquons pas vos Données Personnelles à des tiers. Si nous devions être amenés à communiquer vos Données Personnelles à des tiers, cela serait uniquement à nos partenaires et/ou sous-traitants, dans la mesure nécessaire à l’exécution des buts pour lesquels elles sont collectées, par exemple à d’éventuels partenaires dans le cadre d’une campagne marketing.
  6. Transmission à l’étranger

    Vos données personnelles sont traitées en Suisse mais peuvent également être stockées et exploitées dans d'autres pays, étant précisé que certaines de ces localisations peuvent éventuellement inclure des pays qui ne garantissent pas nécessairement le même degré de protection des données personnelles que la Suisse. En nous soumettant ces données, vous acceptez spécifiquement ce transfert.
  7. Modifications

    Nous pouvons modifier cette Politique de Confidentialité en tout temps à notre seule discrétion. Nous informerons les utilisateurs possédant un compte en ligne sur notre Plateforme (accessible à http://www.derham.ch/fr/users/profile) par courrier électronique. Par votre accès et utilisation renouvelés de la Plateforme après toutes modifications, vous acceptez expressément la Politique de Confidentialité modifiée. La Politique de Confidentialité en vigueur au moment de la collecte et utilisation des données régit ces dernières.
  8. Conservation des données

    Vos Données Personnelles sont conservées aussi longtemps que vous avez un compte sur notre plateforme ou que vous restez abonné aux services que nous offrons en ligne. En cas de suppression de votre compte, l’option vous sera offerte de demander la suppression de vos données. Si vous ne demandez pas la suppression à cette occasion, vos Données Personnelles seront conservées et continueront d’être utilisées uniquement dans le but énoncé ci-dessus.
  9. Droit d’accès et rectification

    Sur requête et sauf obligation légale contraire, nous vous fournirons un résumé des données collectées et traitées. Sur requête et sous réserve de droit impératif contraire, vous aurez l’opportunité de corriger, mettre à jour, modifier ou supprimer ces informations en envoyant un e-mail à service.marketing@derham.ch.
  10. Droit applicable et for

    1. La présente Politique de Confidentialité est soumise au droit matériel suisse, à l’exception de ses règles de conflits de lois.
    2. Toute réclamation, prétention ou litige doivent être soumis aux juridictions compétentes du siège de deRham, sous réserve d’un recours au Tribunal Fédéral.
  11. Questions

    Si vous deviez avoir une question sur la présente Politique de Confidentialité, veuillez contacter deRham à service.marketing@derham.ch.